Senior Alternatives in Transportation

There's a SAINT in all of us...

Upcoming Events

Loveland Spring Get Together, Wednesday, March 11, 4:00PM - 5:30PM, Loveland Museum/Gallery More »»

St. Patrick's Day Parade 2015, Saturday, March 14, 10:00AM - 12:30PM, Downtown Fort Collins More »»

SAINT Board of Directors Meeting, Tuesday, March 24, 7:00PM - 9:00PM More »»

Fort Collins Spring Get Together, Wednesday, March 25, 4:30PM - 6:00PM, Fort Collins Senior Center More »»

SAINT Open House, Wednesday, April 15, 10:00AM - 12:00PM, SAINT Office, 333 W. Drake Road #42, Fort Collins, CO 80526 More »»

9Health Fair, Friday, April 24, 7:00AM - 12:00PM, Christ Center Community Church, 2700 S. Lemay Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado More »»

9Health Fair, Saturday, April 25, 7:00AM - 12:00PM, Christ Center Community Church, 2700 S. Lemay Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado More »»

SAINT Board of Directors Meeting, Tuesday, May 26, 7:00PM - 9:00PM More »»

Loveland SAINT Advisory Council Meeting, Wednesday, May 27, 7:00PM - 8:30PM, Dazbog Coffee, 1427 N Denver Ave., Loveland, CO

Fort Collins SAINT Advisory Council Meeting, Thursday, May 28, 7:00PM - 8:30PM

View the entire calendar »

 
Senior Alternatives in Transportation (SAINT)
 
333 West Drake Road
Suite 42
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-223-8604
 
Fort Collins Scheduler
970-223-8645
 
Loveland Scheduler
970-223-8653
 
SAINT Volunteer Transportation

Promote Your Page Too

Design by
Class 4 Web Design LLC